How do you take bees in minecraft?

Bees are part of the Minecraft Java Edition. They gather pollen and help grow your crops. You can use flowers to lure bees and then attach a leash to them and bring them back to your house. Smoke from a fire will keep them calm while you use silk touch to collect honey.