Who is kevin mcallister from home alone?

Kevin McCallister is the child star in Home Alone. He was played by Macaulay Culkin, in both Home Alone 1 and 2. The role was changed in Home Alone 3, to Alex Pruitt, played by Alex D. Linz. And Home Alone 4 returned to the character Kevin McCallister, played by Mike Weinberg.

---

The role of Kevin Mcallister from the movie home alone is played by Macaulay Culkin.