The biggest megalodon?

The megalodon shark has an estimated length of 45 – 60 ft. long. Because they don't have bones we will never know for sure. Some teeth recovered have been as large as 7-inches in length though. The size of megalodons is determined by its tooth size compared to current sharks like the Great White.