What's the mohican soundtrack?

Trevor Jones composed most of the songs, with assistance from a few others, for the movie The Last of the Mohicans. Those songs made up the soundtrack for the movie. There are sixteen songs on the soundtrack and they range from "The Main Title" to "I Will Find You," the final song.