Who is masai martin?

Did you mean marsai martin? Caila Marsai Martin is an American actress and producer. She is best known for her role as Diane Johnson on the ABC sitcom Black-ish. In 2019, Martin starred in the comedy film Little, which she also produced, becoming the youngest person ever to produce a movie.