What sides go with salmon?

Chef Jeffrey Allen Kaufman, a classical American Chef has your answer. Many Chefs commonly serve broccoli and rice with Salmon. Which is fine. Truth be told though, your choices are limitless. Corn, Potatoes, Mushrooms, Spinach and many other sides work well. Be imaginative. Enjoy the food you love.