How many chapters are in lord of the rings?

The Fellowship of the Ring, Book One has 12 chapters Book 2 has 10, Two Towers book 3 has 11, book 4 has 10, Return of The King book 5 has 10, and book 6 has 9, for a total of 62 chapters in all