How do you play uno flip?

UNO FLIP plays like UNO, except there are 2 sides to the deck of cards: a "light" side & a "dark" side. You start playing with the Light Side, but whenever someone plays a FLIP card, the deck is flipped over (&the cards in your hand) &now all must play from the Dark Side. See UltraBoardGames.com