Who is the youtuber s. s. ssundee?

Ian Marcus Stapleton is an American YouTuber born on December 6, 1989. He Has 7.8 Million Subscribers and 2.7 billion views. His Troll Craft series is currently the most popular series. He uploades game-play videos on Call of Duty, Dota, League of Legends, Fortnight, and Minecraft.