Who is i am sanna?

"IamSanna" is the online pseudonym of Sanna, the 'YouTube' star from Norway. She has gained prominence mostly because of her 'Roblox' gaming content. Sanna is a regular player and host on this gaming platform, which has played a crucial role in her rise as a social-media star.

---

I am Sanna is a YouTube start from Norway. She has gained prominence mostly because of her Roblox gaming content.