How many episodes of yellowstone are there in season four?

Season 4 of Yellowstone, has 10 episodes just the same as the previous ones. The final episode aired on January 2nd, 2022. Paramount Network, is yet to officially announce anything about season 5, for Yellowstone, even though the series has been getting good reviews and favorable ratings