Does samuel l. jackson like snakes on a plane?

Samuel L Jackson battles snakes on the plane, so I would say, no he does not like them.

---

In 20 13, Samuel L. Jackson told Graham Norton, "I had a great time making that movie," and "I stand by it. I'd do 'Snakes on a Plane 2' and '3!'".