How to apply a hair piece?

How to apply a hair piece? The soft bonding technique, makes use of flexible glues and adhesive tapes. Hairpieces that are attached through soft bonding, can stay on for up to 4 weeks. Wig clips, look a lot like small combs, or tiny barrettes used to affix the hairpiece to the wearer's natural hair.

---

Very carefully. It helps if you have a little hair around the edges to clip it to.