What does kela mean?

Kela is Hebrew Girl name and meaning of this name is "Lady, Princess". Based on numerology value 2, Kela is Cooperative, Sensitive, Adaptive, Passive, Diplomatic, Peaceful, Warm, excellent partner, kind, balance, friendly, tactful and diplomatic.