Where is thor in fortnite?

If you're looking for Thor's Hammer, then you'll find the Fortnite Mjolnir location in the area marked on the map above. This is north of Weeping Woods and a little southwest of Salty Springs – you'll know you're in the right area when you see a big crater blasted in the ground.