Is alison wonderland disney?

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and its sequel Through the Looking Glass were written by the Reverend Charles Lutwidge Dodgson in 1865 under the nom de plume of Lewis Carroll. Dodgson was a mathematician as well as a writer. Disney made a popular animated film based on the books.