What weight class is devonta davis?

Gervonta B. Davis has held multiple world championships in 3 weight classes, including the WBA (Regular) lightweight ; the WBA (Regular) super lightweight title; the IBF super featherweight title in 2017; and the WBA (Super) super featherweight title twice between 2018 and August 2021.