Who is arnold weasley?

Arnold was Ginny Weasley's purple Pygmy Puff, or miniature Puffskein, purchased from Ginny's brothers Fred and George Weasley at their shop in August of 1996. Arnold enjoyed playing in front of the fireplace in the Gryffindor common room at Hogwarts.