Where is lake canoe in fortnite?

Players must travel to the east side of Fortnite's map. The lake is north of Lazy Lake and Retail Row and southwest of Dirty Docks. Players near Lazy Lake should follow the river north to arrive at Lake Canoe, and players close by Corny Crops should follow the river south.