What is bigger a great white shark or a crocodile?

A great white shark is larger than a saltwater crocodile. A great white shark can reach 21 feet long and weigh 2,400 pounds. The saltwater crocodile can grow up to 1,500 pounds and 20 feet long, but heavier and longer variants have been seen.