How many avengers comic books are there?

All four Avengers (Avengers, Uncanny Avengers, US Avengers and Occupy Avengers) titres that were published at the time were all combined with the weekly series Avengers: No Surrender, a 16-part issue, aimed at ending this team's history era. The Avengers series is now available in German.