How much is eighty milligrams of caffeine?

80 milligrams is equal to 80 milligrams or 0.003 ounces. If you mean how many milligrams are in certain beverages, then 80 milligrams is about what you get in a small can of energy drink. It's a little less than what's in a cup of regular coffee & about 1/3 of a 12-ounce Starbucks coffee.