Who is melinda kathleen reese?

Malinda Kathleen Reese, who is also known as simply MALINDA, is an American musician, songwriter, YouTuber, comedian and actor, who is most likely known for her Google Translate Sings series. She was born on June 27th, 1994 in New York City, New York