What are the lyrics to funky town?

Gotta make a move to a town that's right for me;Town to keep me movin' Keep me groovin' with some energy Well,I talk about it,talk about it Talk about it,talk about it;Talk about, talk about Talk about movin'. Gotta move on,Gotta move on,Gotta move on. Won't you take me to Funkytown? (& repeat line)