Who sang the song chandelier in two thousand fourteen?

"Chandelier" is a song by Australian singer Sia from her sixth studio album, 1000 Forms of Fear. Written by Sia and Jesse Shatkin and produced by Shatkin and Greg Kurstin, the song was released on 17 March 2014 as the lead single from the album.