Tell me about the new dinosaur on earth in canada?

Cryodrakon boreas, meaning frozen dragon of the north, is a recently identified pterosaur species found in dinosaur provincial park in Alberta in 1992. Pterosaurs were flying reptiles that existed during the same time as dinosaurs, but were not dinosaurs themselves.