What is the scat pack?

The Scat Pack stems from a play on the “Rat Pack” and refers to Dodge’s old lineup of raucous muscle cars that included the Charger R T, Coronet R T, Dart GTS, and the Super Bee. Today, the Scat Pack is a couple of trim levels that are placed between the Challenger R/T and Hellcat trims.