How often should i water a peace lily?

One of the great advantages in caring for the peace lily is the fact that it sags a bit when it needs water, essentially telling you when it's thirsty. In general, water at least once a week and keep the soil moist. Throughout the summer growing season, spritz the leaves with soft or distilled water