Which female artist have ten grammys?

Alison Krauss with 27, Beyoncé with 23, Aretha Franklin with 18, Adele with 15, Alicia Keys with 6, Ella Fitzgerald, Emmylou Harris, and Leontyne Price with 13, CeCe Winans with 12, Shirley Caesar with 11, Chaka Khan, Bonnie Raitt, Linda Ronstadt, and Taylor Swift with 10.