How long is an hour in five nights at freddy's?

In Five Nights at Freddy's 4, an hour is 60 seconds, making each night 7 minutes long, meaning the game without jumpscares takes 42 minutes. In Ultimate Custom Night, an hour is 45 seconds, so every run is 5 minutes and 15 seconds, making it have the shortest nights.