Do you have a better answer to this question?

Join Alexa Answers and help make Alexa smarter. Get started


What are the seven wonders of the world?

3 Answers

According to, the [new] Seven Wonders of the World are the Great Wall of China, the Christ the Redeemer Statue (Rio Dr Janeiro), Machu Picchu (Peru), Chichen It's a (Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico), The Roman Colosseum, the Taj Mahal, and Petra (Jordan).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1559325667864) }}

Points points 70
Rating 0

7 wonders of the world are 7 sites known to the Ancient Greeks as the most notable locales in their world. They are Colossus of Rhodes, Great Pyramid of Giza, Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Lighthouse of Alexandria, Mausoleum at Halicarnassus, Statue of Zeus at Olympia, Temple of Artemis at Ephesus

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1559323359715) }}

Points points 87
Rating 0

The 7 wonders of the world are Great Wall of China, Christ the Redeemer status (Brazil), Machu Picchu (Peru), Chichen Itza (Yucatan Peninsula, Mexico), Roman Colosseum (Rome), Taj Mahal (Agra, India), and Petra (Jordan).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1559323441897) }}

Points points 75
Rating 0
to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world