How rich is patrick mahomes?

From The Street.com Sept. 11, 2019: Patrick Mahomes' net worth is estimated at $10 million, according to Celebrity Net Worth.

---

On July 20, 2017, the Chiefs signed Mahomes to a fully guaranteed four-year, $16.42 million contract that includes a signing bonus of $10.08 million.