What is the movie home alone two lost in new york about?

Home Alone 2: Lost in New York is a 1992 American Christmas comedy film. In this movie, Kevin accidentally boards a flight to New York City and gets separated from his family who are on their way to Miami. He then bumps into two of his old enemies, who plan to rob a toy store.