Who killed trisa halbach?

Steven Avery and Brendan Dassey have been convicted for the murder of Teresa Halbach. Avery and Dassey plead innocent but all appeals have been overturned. The Netflix documentary "Making of a Murderer" covered both trials pre- and post- conviction, advocating for the innocence of both.