How much does the average turtle weigh?

Olive Ridleys, the smallest sea turtles, weigh 73 to 110 pounds. Green Sea Turtles weigh 150 to 507 pounds. Loggerheads weigh 220 to 397 pounds. Adult Hawksbills weigh 95 to 201 pounds. Flatbacks weigh 132 to 185 pounds. Mature Leatherbacks, the largest sea turtles, weigh 441 to 1,984 pounds.