What can make your eyelashes grow?

Eyelashes fall off and regrow in a cycle. Removing all eye makeup at night and avoiding excess eye rubbing will help you retain each lash longer so they won't fall out as frequently. Be careful about putting topical products on lashes as that can irritate and even infect eyes.

---

condition gel