What is lilac crocodile?

Lilac Crocodile is a gift shop in Northeast Lincolnshire in the UK that sells greeting cards, gifts, homeware, and eco-friendly products. If you mean Lyle, Lyle Crocodile, it is a fun comedy about a talking, singing crocodile and a boy in middle school.