How many movies did bruce lee make?

Bruce Lee appeared in 32 films. The first was Jinmen Nu also known as Golden Gate Girl or Tears in San Francisco. Bruce Lee appeared in this film as an infant and went on to appear in many others. Enter the Dragon was his last completed film. Game of Death was released posthumously after his death