Who was born on october twenty second?

Famous People Born On October 22nd · 1 Deontay Wilder · 2 Jeff Goldblum · 3 21 Savage · 4 Christopher Lloyd · 5 Roddy Ricch · 6 Bob Odenkirk · 7 Shaggy · 8 Franz Liszt.