What is a group of dragons?

There are many terms used to represent a group of dragons. The popular term, "weyr of dragons", comes from the Dragonriders of Pern, a science fiction series written by Anne McCaffrey. Other common terms are "a valor of dragons", "a flight of dragons", or "a thunder of dragons".