Are diamonds in destructible?

No. according to profoundphysics.com, diamonds will burn at around 900 °C given that there is enough oxygen for the burning process. Diamonds can also melt given a temperature of at least 4500 °C and a pressure of 100000 bar, which is about 100000 times higher than the standard atmospheric pressure

---

A diamond can chip or shatter if enough force is applied.