What is the definition of an air bnb?

Air bnbs are bed and breakfast rentals that are rented not from an onsite proprietor but over the internet.

---

Am air bomb -- also called a fuel-air bomb -- is a type of bomb that spreads a cloud of gas over a target area, and then detonates the cloud, causing extensive destruction.