What's piggy alpha?

Piggy is a survival horror game created by MiniToon, IK3As, and Optikk as a crossover of the video game Granny and the television show Peppa Pig. ... In commemoration of the game surpassing 200,000 concurrent players, Piggy but it's 100 Players was released in the same month.