Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What language do the indians speak?

In India, there is a clear north–south divide, with northern states predominantly speaking Indo-Aryan languages such as Hindi, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi and Gujarati; while southern states predominantly speak Dravidian languages such as Tamil, Malayalam, Kannada and Telugu.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1582055048537) }}

Points points 846
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world