What is the square master?

Square Master is a user friendly and economical equipment for Measuring squareness in Laboratories, Tool Room & Workshops. It consists of a very accurate and calibrated Cast Iron Column and a saddle sliding in vertical plane with a provision to hold dial gauges in front and lateral position.