How much does aaron rodgers make on state farm commercials?

Rodgers, who has been featured in State Farm's TV ads for several years now,gets paid an approximate $2-3 million for his services,according to Yahoo!Even though the amount seems like a lot of money,Rodgers has been prominently featured in several iconic ads that have created much audience success