What are some easter eggs in minecraft?

7 Hidden Easter Eggs in Minecraft are like Joke Minecraft Languages , Toast The Bunny, Rainbow Sheep, Johnny The Vindicator, Christmas, Halloween, Upside-Down Mobs.