What season did tilted towers come out?

Tilted Towers was first introduced on a development update and was released on January 18, 2018 as a part of Patch 2.0. In Season 3, a meteor hit Tilted Towers and created a huge crater at the center of the city, completely destroying the 4-story building it hit.