What are the different types of pork chops?

Pork chops all come from the loin, which runs from the hip to the shoulder and contains the small strip of meat called the tenderloin. The four major sections where pork chops come from: the shoulder or blade chops, rib chops, loin chops, and finally, sirloin chops.