Tell me some more world records?

Hariest Family: Mexicans Victor and Gabriel Ramos Gomez have 98% of their bodies covered in fur. Highest G Force Endured: 82.6g for 0.04secs by Eli L Beeding Jr of the USA in 1958. Longest Hiccups: Charles Osborne of the USA – 1922 to 1990.